Wings Park Elementary

All | Central Office | High School | Little Husky Learning Center | Middle School | Regional Academy for Math and Science (RAMS) | Wings Park Elementary

Joan Ault

Para Educator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: jault@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Diana Barker

Para Educator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: dbarker@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Chelsea Bearbower-Judd

ESL and Kindergarten/ 1st Title Rdg.
Little Husky Learning Center, Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: cjudd@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Trisha Billingsley

Food Service - POS
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Julie Boies

Food Service Server
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: jboies@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Purple Oelwein Huskies O

Linda Bonney

Custodian
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: lbonney@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Kelcie Bormann

3rd Grade Teacher and Head Varsity Softball
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: kbormann@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Karen Bouska

1st Grade Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: kbouska@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Carrie Buggs

Reading Recovery / Title I Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: cbuggs@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Lisa Clark

Title I Reading Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: lclark@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Cathy Close

Associate Para Educator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: cclose@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Laura Conner

Para Educator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: lconner@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Jody Damon

Para Educator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: jdamon@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Abby DeGroot

Associate Para Educator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: adegroot@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Monica Dinsdale

Associate Para Educator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: mdinsdale@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Jessa Drake

3rd Grade Resource Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: jdrake@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Amanda Emery

Associate Para Educator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: aemery@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Kathy Forsyth

Special Education Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: kforsyth@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Haley Frese

3rd grade
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Catherine Gilson

Title I Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: cgilson@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Kori Gish

Para Educator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: kgish@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Sheri Glawe

Success Coach, Grades K-5 Success Coach K-5
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: sglawe@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Purple Oelwein Huskies O

Drew Grundmeyer

Elementary Physical Education / Head 9th Football Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: dgrundmeyer@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Lisa Hamilton

Secretary
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: lhamilton@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Shannon Harrelson

Elementary Principal
Little Husky Learning Center, Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: sharrelson@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Katie Hemry

Sign Language Interpreter
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: khemry@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Christina Holland

Para Educator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: cholland@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Shelly Houge

Fourth Grade Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: shouge@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Website: https://shouge.wixsite.com/mysite

Purple Oelwein Huskies O

Adventures Husky

Husky Adventures Director
Middle School, Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: bschmitz@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Kathy Jelinek

Associate/Paraeducator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: kjelinek@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Brenda Johanns

Title I Math Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: bjohanns@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Audra Kaiser

Third Grade Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: akaiser@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Jessica Keegan

First Grade / Head 9th Volleyball Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: jkeegan@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Connie Keppler

Associate
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 1-319-283-1982

Email: ckeppler@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Tara Ketoff

Vocal Music, 3rd-8th Grades Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: tketoff@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Ben Ketoff

Custodian
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Bettina Kleppe

Food Service Server
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: bkleppe@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Mary Jo Kor

Fourth Grade Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: mjkor@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Purple Oelwein Huskies O

Ashley Kuennen

Special Education Teacher
Middle School, Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: akuennen@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Patti Kuennen

Title I Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: pkuennen@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Oelwein Huskies O Logo

Justin McGuinness

Elementary Principal
Little Husky Learning Center, Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: jmcguinness@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Jeff Merkle

Special Education / Elem Husky Adv. Site Director Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: jmerkle@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Kim Morgan

Special Education Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: kmorgan@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Jessa Morgan

3rd Grade Special Education
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

JoBeth Nehl

Para Educator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: jnehl@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Roxanne Newhoff

Custodian
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Karrie Peterson

District School Nurse School Nurse
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: kpeterson@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Veronica Prouty

Second Grade Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: vprouty@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Amy Rahe

Para Educator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: arahe@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Donise Recker

Second Grade Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: drecker@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Trixie Reed

Second Grade Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: treed@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Lynnette Rochford

Title I Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: lrochford@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Jason Rubin

Third Grade Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: jrubin@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Kara Schmith

Third Grade Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: kschmith@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Barbara Schmitz

Guidance Counselor Guidance
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: bschmitz@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Deb Schroeder

Food Service Point of Sale
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: dschroeder@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Jennifer Schuldt

Para Educator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: jschuldt@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Jessica Shaffer

Associate Para Educator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: jshaffer@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Tera Sperfslage

First Grade Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: tsperfslage@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Karen Spragg

Secretary
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: kspragg@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Tammy Stasi

Fourth Grade Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: tstasi@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Melinda Steinlage

Special Education Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: msteinlage@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Kelliann Stoler

Second Grade Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: kstoler@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Tina VanDenHul

Special Education Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: tvandenhul@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Purple Oelwein Huskies O

Robin Vinson

Custodian
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: rvinson@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Steffenee Voigt

K-6 Art
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: svoigt@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Emmy Weig

Fourth Grade Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: eweig@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Purple Oelwein Huskies O

Michael Wilson

Art Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: mwilson@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Barb Winter

K-2 At-Risk Guidance
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: bwinter@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Emily Woods

1st Grade Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: ewoods@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Lori Woodson

Associate/Paraeducator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Jason Yessak

3rd Grade/BB Coach
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: jyessak@oelwein.k12.ia.us