Wings Park Elementary

All | Central Office | High School | Little Husky Learning Center | Middle School | Oelwein Online | Transportation | Wings Park Elementary
Joan Ault staff photo

Joan Ault

Associate / Paraeducator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: jault@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Diana Barker staff photo

Diana Barker

Associate / Paraeducator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: dbarker@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Trisha Billingsley

Food Service
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Photo placeholder image

Julie Boies

Food Service
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: jboies@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Karen Bouska staff photo

Karen Bouska

First Grade Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: kbouska@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Peyton Brown

Associate / Paraeducator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: pbrown@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Kristy Cannon

Associate / Paraeducator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: kcannon@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Lisa Clark staff photo

Lisa Clark

Title I Reading Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: lclark@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Cathy Close staff photo

Cathy Close

Associate / Paraeducator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: cclose@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Laura Conner staff photo

Laura Conner

Associate / Paraeducator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: lconner@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Samantha Culbert

Food Service
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1245

Email: sculbert@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Monica Dinsdale staff photo

Monica Dinsdale

Associate / Paraeducator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: mdinsdale@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Amanda Emery staff photo

Amanda Emery

Associate / Paraeducator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: aemery@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Darleen Espe staff photo

Darlene Espe

Associate / Paraeducator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302 opt. 1

Email: despe@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Hannah Ewalt

SE Strat II / Reading Recovery / Title I
Middle School, Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Photo placeholder image

Haley Frese

Third Grade Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: hfrese@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Catherine Gilson staff photo

Catherine Gilson

Title I Reading / TLC
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: cgilson@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Jordan Greco

Associate / Paraeducator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: jgreco@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Drew Grundmeyer

K-5th Physical Education / Football Coach / Basketball Coach
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: dgrundmeyer@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Chantel Hall

Associate / Paraeducator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: chall@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Lisa Hamilton staff photo

Lisa Hamilton

Secretary
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: lhamilton@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Cierrah Harris

Associate / Paraeducator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: charris@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Katie Hemry staff photo

Katie Hemry

Associate / Paraeducator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: khemry@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Christina Holland staff photo

Christina Holland

Associate / Paraeducator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: cholland@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Shelly Houge

Shelly Houge

Fourth Grade Teacher / TLC
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: shouge@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Website: https://shouge.wixsite.com/mysite

Photo placeholder image

Adventures Husky

Husky Adventures Director
Middle School, Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: bschmitz@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Kathy Jelinek

Associate / Paraeducator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: kjelinek@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Audra Kaiser staff photo

Audra Kaiser

Third Grade Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: akaiser@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Jessica Keegan staff photo

Jessica Keegan

First Grade Teacher / TLC / Volleyball Coach
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: jkeegan@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Connie Keppler staff photo

Connie Keppler

Associate / Paraeducator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 1-319-283-1982

Email: ckeppler@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Tara Ketoff staff photo

Tara Ketoff

K-4th Vocal Music
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: tketoff@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Rose Kintz

Associate / Paraeducator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1245

Email: rkintz@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Bettina Kleppe staff photo

Bettina Kleppe

Food Service
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: bkleppe@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Mary Jo Kor staff photo

Mary Jo Kor

Fourth Grade Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: mjkor@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Ashley Kuennen

MS / WP Behavior
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: akuennen@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Patti Kuennen staff photo

Patti Kuennen

TAG
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: pkuennen@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Justin McGuinness

Elementary Principal
Little Husky Learning Center, Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: jmcguinness@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Jeff Merkle staff photo

Jeff Merkle

Special Education Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: jmerkle@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Jessica Michels

Secretary
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: jmichels@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Kim Morgan staff photo

Kim Morgan

Special Education Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: kmorgan@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Jessa Morgan

Third Grade Special Education
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

JoBeth Nehl staff photo

JoBeth Nehl

Associate / Paraeducator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: jnehl@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Roxanne Newhoff

Custodian
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Milisa Nolan staff photo

Milisa Nolan

Media Associate / Paraeducator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: mnolan@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Heather Parmely

Fourth Grade Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: hparmely@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Karrie Peterson staff photo

Karrie Peterson

District School Nurse
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: kpeterson@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Veronica Prouty staff photo

Veronica Prouty

Second Grade Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: vprouty@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Donise Recker staff photo

Donise Recker

Second Grade Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: drecker@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Trixie Reed staff photo

Trixie Reed

Second Grade Teacher / TLC
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: treed@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Lou Ann Rueber staff photo

Lou Ann Rueber

Custodian
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Email: lrueber@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Barbara Schmitz staff photo

Barbara Schmitz

Guidance Counselor
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: bschmitz@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Jennifer Schuldt staff photo

Jennifer Schuldt

Associate / Paraeducator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: jschuldt@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Michael Seeders

Custodian
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: mseeders@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Summer Sents

First Grade Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: ssents@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Cari Sherrets

K-5th Success Coach
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: csherrets@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Hunter Smock

Associate / Paraeducator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: hsmock@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Diane Sperfslage staff photo

Diane Sperfslage

K-12th Librarian
High School, Middle School, Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: dsperfslage@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Tera Sperfslage staff photo

Tera Sperfslage

Title 1 Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: tsperfslage@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Karen Spragg staff photo

Karen Spragg

Secretary
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: kspragg@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Kristen Staffenhagen

Food Service
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: kstaffenhagen@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Melinda Steinlage staff photo

Melinda Steinlage

Special Education Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: msteinlage@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Kerry Taylor

Food Service
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: ktaylor@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Tina VenDenHul staff photo

Tina VanDenHul

Special Education Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: tvandenhul@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Steffenee Voigt

K-6th Art
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: svoigt@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Sarah Walker

Kindergarten Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: swalker@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Tiffany Watts

Food Service
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: twatts@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Emmy Weig staff photo

Emmy Weig

Fourth Grade Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: eweig@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Barb Winter staff photo

Barb Winter

Life Skills / At-Risk
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: bwinter@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Emily Woods staff photo

Emily Woods

First Grade Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: ewoods@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Jason Yessak

Third Grade Teacher / BB Coach
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: jyessak@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Teresa Youngblut Staff Photo

Teresa Youngblut

Title I Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302 opt 1

Email: tyoungblut@oelwein.k12.ia.us