Transportation

All | Central Office | High School | Little Husky Learning Center | Middle School | Oelwein Online | Transportation | Wings Park Elementary
Don Beier staff photo

Don Beier

Substitute Bus Driver
Transportation

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: dbeier@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Jake Blitsch staff photo

Jake Blitsch

Substitute Bus Driver
Transportation

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: dblitsch@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Dean Butterfield staff photo

Dean Butterfield

Sp. Ed. Van Driver
Transportation

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: dbutterfield@oelwein.k12.ia.us

David Eick staff photo

David Eick

Substitute Bus Driver
Transportation

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Deb Gann staff photo

Deb Gann

Bus Driver
Transportation

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: dgann@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Elmer Gann staff photo

Elmer Gann

Bus Driver
Transportation

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: egann@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Paul Ganske

Bus Driver
Transportation

Contact

Phone: 319-238-0707

Denny Haar staff photo

Denny Haar

Substitute Bus Driver
Transportation

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: dhaar@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Laura Haun

Food Service / Transportation Assistant
Little Husky Learning Center, Transportation

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: lhaun@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Michael Haun

Bus Barn Mechanic / Bus Driver
Transportation

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Mike Hillman staff photo

Mike Hillman

Transportation Director
Transportation

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: mhillman@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Neil Jeanes

Substitute Bus Driver
Transportation

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: njeanes@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Pam Ledesma staff photo

Pam Ledesma

Sp. Ed. Van Driver
Transportation

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: pledesma@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Lynn Lenth staff photo

Lynn Lenth

Bus Driver
Transportation

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: llenth@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Kay Meyer staff photo

Kay Meyer

Sp. Ed. Van Driver
Transportation

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: kmeyer@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Lynn Vargason staff photo

Lynn Vargason

Substitute Van Driver
Transportation

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: lvargason@oelwein.k12.ia.us