Middle School

All | Central Office | High School | Little Husky Learning Center | Middle School | Oelwein Online | Transportation | Wings Park Elementary
Photo placeholder image

Nicolle Avenson

Associate / Paraeducator
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: navenson@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Jennifer Buss staff photo

Jennifer Buss

Fifth Grade Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: jbuss@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Brooke Dudley

Special Education Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: btripp@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Robin Eick staff photo

Robin Eick

Associate / Paraeducator
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: reick@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Hannah Ewalt

SE Strat II / Reading Recovery / Title I
Middle School, Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Photo placeholder image

Allen Fisk

Custodian
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Melissa Franzen staff photo

Melissa Franzen

5th-8th Grade Instrumental Music
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: mfranzen@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Michelle Gearhart staff photo

Michelle Gearhart

Math Teacher / TLC
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: mgearhart@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Sara Goeller staff photo

Sara Goeller

Secretary
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: sgoeller@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Sarah Gruman

Vocal Music
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Craig Harrison staff photo

Craig Harrison

Social Studies Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: charrison@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Kourtney Hooks

Kourtney Hooks

Associate / Paraeducator
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: khooks@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Adventures Husky

Husky Adventures Director
Middle School, Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: bschmitz@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Sarah Ingersoll staff photo

Sarah Ingersoll

Reading Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: singersoll@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Sue Jensen staff photo

Sue Jensen

Associate / Paraeducator
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: sjensen@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Brenda Johanns staff photo

Brenda Johanns

Title I Math Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: bjohanns@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Jill Kelly staff photo

Jill Kelly

STEM / 6th Grade Reading / TLC
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: jkelly@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Alycia Kelly

5th-6th ELA
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Abby Kullen staff photo

Abby Kullen

Food Service
Middle School

Contact

Phone: LH: 319-283-2302 opt. 1 / MS: 319-283-3015

Email: akullen@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Terra Lamphier

Food Service
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: tlamphier@oelwein.k12.ia.us

DeeDee Larson staff photo

DeeDee Larson

Food Service
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: dlarson@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Dianne Loughren staff photo

Dianne Loughren

K-12th Librarian
High School, Little Husky Learning Center, Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302

Email: dloughren@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Rachel McLellan

Special Education Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: rmclellan@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Elizabeth Miller staff photo

Elizabeth Miller

Library Associate / Paraeducator
Middle School

Contact

Phone: LH: 319-283-2302 opt 1 / MS: 319-283-3015

Email: emiller@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Michael Mohlis staff photo

Michael Mohlis

Physical Education / Ass't Var BBB / Ass't Var B&G Track
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: mmohlis@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Colin Morgan staff photo

Colin Morgan

6th-8th Reading / English / 9th Baseball / 8th Boys Basketball
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: cmorgan@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Dan Nading staff photo

Dan Nading

Custodian
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: dnading@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Amanda Neumann-Birchard

Health Associate
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Anne Nicolay staff photo

Anne Nicolay

Associate / Paraeducator
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: anicolay@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Tasha Opitz staff photo

Tasha Opitz

Food Service
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: tduffy@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Randalyn Parkin staff photo

Randalyn Parkin

Fifth Grade Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: rparkin@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Jayne Parsons staff photo

Jayne Parsons

Special Education
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: jparsons@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Kaleen Pavlich

Food Service
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: kpavlich@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Cory Phillips

Food Service
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Justin Post staff photo

Justin Post

K-12th Instructional Coach
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: jpost@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Amy Rahe staff photo

Amy Rahe

Associate / Paraeducator
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: arahe@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Chet Reagan staff photo

Chet Reagan

Science / TLC
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: creagan@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Sarah Rechkemmer staff photo

Sarah Rechkemmer

Associate / Paraeducator
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: srechkemmer@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Terry Rex staff photo

Terry Rex

Sixth Grade Teacher / Football Coach / Boys BB Coach
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: trex@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Nick Robinson staff photo

Nick Robinson

Math Teacher / 10th Football / Ass't. 7th Boys BB
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: nrobinson@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Jennifer Schauf

MS ELA
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: jschauf@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Carol Schulmeister staff photo

Carol Schulmeister

Associate / Paraeducator
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: cschulmeister@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Angie Siegel staff photo

Angie Siegel

Associate / Paraeducator
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: asiegel@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Lisa Simpson staff photo

Lisa Simpson

Associate / Paraeducator
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: lsimpson@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Doris Sims staff photo

Doris Sims

Associate / Paraeducator
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: dsims@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Deena Smock staff photo

Deena Smock

Counselor / Volleyball Coach
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: dsmock@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Diane Sperfslage staff photo

Diane Sperfslage

K-12th Librarian
High School, Middle School, Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: dsperfslage@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Tammy Stasi staff photo

Tammy Stasi

MS ELA
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: tstasi@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Mary Beth Steggall staff photo

Mary Beth Steggall

Principal
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: msteggall@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Brooke Studebaker staff photo

Brooke Studebaker

Secretary
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: bstudebaker@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Karen Tieden staff photo

Karen Tieden

Sixth Grade Reading / English Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: ktieden@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Justin Villont staff photo

Justin Villont

7th-12th Art
High School, Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: jvillont@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Danielle Voy staff photo

Danielle Voy

Special Education Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731 ext. 1295

Email: dvoy@oelwein.k12.ia.us