Middle School

All | Central Office | High School | Little Husky Learning Center | Middle School | Regional Academy for Math and Science (RAMS) | Wings Park Elementary

Allen Fisk

Custodian
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Purple Oelwein Huskies O

Daniel (Alex) Astiazaran

Vocal Music, Drama Coach Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: dastiazaran@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Nicholle Avenson

Associate/ Paraeducator
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: navenson@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Brooke Behrens

SE BD
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Stacy Brewer

5th Grade Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: sbrewer@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Jessica Buckman

Food Service Cook
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: jbuckman@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Jacqueline Bunn

Associate/ Paraeducator
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: jbunn@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Jennifer Buss

5th Grade Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: jbuss@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Dan Doeing

Ag-Science / FFA Teacher
High School, Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: ddoeing@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Karla Duff

6th Grade Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: kduff@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Tasha Duffy

Food Service Cook
Middle School

Contact

Email: tduffy@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Robin Eick

Para Educator
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: reick@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Hannah Ewalt

SE Strat II
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Mary Jane Fitzgerald

Custodian
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: mfitzgerald@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Joan Fox

Food Service Point of Sale
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: jfox@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Melissa Franzen

5-8 Grades Instrumental Music Instrumental Music
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: mfranzen@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Michelle Gearhart

Math Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: mgearhart@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Sara Goeller

Secretary
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: sgoeller@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Sarah Gruman

Vocal Music
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Craig Harrison

Social Studies Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: charrison@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Kourtney Hooks

Associate Para Educator
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: khooks@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Joel Hunzelman

English Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: jhunzelman@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Purple Oelwein Huskies O

Adventures Husky

Husky Adventures Director
Middle School, Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: bschmitz@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Sarah Ingersoll

Reading Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: singersoll@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Taylor Ishman

Associate Para Educator
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: tishman@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Vickie Jarchow

Associate Para Educator
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: vjarchow@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Sue Jensen

Print Shop / Tech Assistant Manager of Printing Services
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: sjensen@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Jill Kelly

STEM / 6th Reading Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: jkelly@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Alycia Kelly

5-6 ELA
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Tammy Kollman

Associate Para Educator
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: tkollman@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Purple Oelwein Huskies O

Ashley Kuennen

Special Education Teacher
Middle School, Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: akuennen@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Abby Kullen

Food Service Server
Little Husky Learning Center, Middle School

Contact

Phone: LH: 319-283-2302 opt. 1 / MS: 319-283-3015

Email: akullen@oelwein.k12.ia.us

DeeDee Larson

Food Service Food Service Worker
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: dlarson@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Lori Leo

6th Grade Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: lleo@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Jacklyn Letzring

At-Risk Coordinator, K-5 Mentor, Ass't Varsity Volleyball Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: jletzring@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Megan McCleary

Vo-Ag / FFA Ag-Science
High School, Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: mmccleary@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Rachel McLellan

MS Special ED.
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: rmclellan@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Elizabeth Miller

Health Para Educator Para Educator
Little Husky Learning Center, Middle School

Contact

Phone: LH: 319-283-2302 opt 1 / MS: 319-283-3015

Email: emiller@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Michael Mohlis

Physical Education / Cross Ctry / Ass't Var BBB / Ass't Var B&G Track Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: mmohlis@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Colin Morgan

6-8 Rdg / English / 9th Baseball / 8th Boys Basketball Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: cmorgan@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Dan Nading

Custodian
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: dnading@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Anne Nicolay

Para Educator
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: anicolay@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Paige Ohl

Food Service Middle School Dishwasher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: pohl@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Tasha Opitz


Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Randalyn Parkin

Fifth Grade Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: rparkin@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Jayne Parsons

Special Education, Girls Tennis Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: jparsons@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Cory Phillips

Food Service- Dishwasher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Justin Post

Success Coach Grades 6-8 Success Coach 6-8
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: jpost@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Marcia Powell

TAG 5-12 Grades TAG
High School, Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: mpowell@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Chet Reagan

Science / 8th Ass't. Football Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: creagan@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Sarah Rechkemmer

Associate Para Educator
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: srechkemmer@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Terry Rex

Sixth Grade / 8th Football / 7th Boys BB Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: trex@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Dorene Roberts

Food Service Cook
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: droberts@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Nick Robinson

Math / 10th Football / Ass't. 7th Boys BB Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: nrobinson@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Jill Rourke

Para Educator
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: jrourke@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Carol Schulmeister

Para Educator
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: cschulmeister@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Cari Sherrets

5-6 ELA
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: csherrets@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Angie Siegel

Associate Para Educator
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: asiegel@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Lisa Simpson

Para Educator
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: lsimpson@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Doris Sims

Para Educator
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: dsims@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Deena Smock

Counselor, 7th Volleyball
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: dsmock@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Lara Spece

Associate Para Educator
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: lspece@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Mary Beth Steggall

Principal
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: msteggall@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Valerie Stickel

Para Educator
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: vstickel@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Brooke Studebaker

Secretary
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: bstudebaker@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Karen Tieden

6th Grade Reading / English Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: ktieden@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Katie Trimble

Associate Para Educator
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: ktrimble@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Purple Oelwein Huskies O

Brooke Tripp

Special Education Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: btripp@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Michelle Unwin

5th Grade Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: munwin@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Justin Villont

Art, 7-12 Grades Teacher
High School, Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: jvillont@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Taylor Volker

Special Education Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: tvolker@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Danielle Voy

Special Education Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731 ext. 1295

Email: dvoy@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Julie Walker

Para Educator
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: jwalker@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Teana Zech

Para Educator
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: tzech@oelwein.k12.ia.us