Little Husky Learning Center

All | Central Office | High School | Little Husky Learning Center | Middle School | Regional Academy for Math and Science (RAMS) | Wings Park Elementary

Kirstin Andries

ECH Special Education
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302

Email: kandries@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Rachel Arnold

Para Educator
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302 opt 1

Email: rarnold@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Chelsea Bearbower-Judd

ESL and Kindergarten/ 1st Title Rdg.
Little Husky Learning Center, Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: cjudd@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Tammy Benter

Associate Para Educator
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302 opt 1

Email: tbenter@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Shawna Bratten

Kindergarten Teacher
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302 opt 1

Email: sbratten@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Diane Brownell

ECSE Para Educator Para Educator
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302 opt 1

Email: dbrownell@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Sue Burington

Associate Para Educator
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302 opt 1

Email: sburington@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Mary Lou Cosselman

Associate Para Educator
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302 opt 1

Email: mcosselman@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Lori Decker

Kindergarten Teacher
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302 opt 1

Email: ldecker@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Erin Dulin

Jr. Kindergarten
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302

Email: edulin@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Darleen Espe

Para Educator
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302 opt. 1

Email: despe@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Jamie Greenley

Secretary
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302 opt 1

Email: jgreenley@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Seena Haar

Associate Para Educator
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302 opt 1

Email: shaar@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Shannon Harrelson

Elementary Principal
Little Husky Learning Center, Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: sharrelson@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Laura Haun

Food Service - Cook
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302

Email: lhaun@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Pat Hillman

Food Service Cook / Server
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302

Email: phillman@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Rebecca Koch

Associate/Paraeducator
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302

Caitlin Kuennen

Kindergarten Special Education Teacher
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302 opt 1

Email: ckuennen@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Purple Oelwein Huskies O

Ashley Kuhens

Associate Paraeducator
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302 opt 1

Email: akuhens@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Abby Kullen

Food Service Server
Little Husky Learning Center, Middle School

Contact

Phone: LH: 319-283-2302 opt. 1 / MS: 319-283-3015

Email: akullen@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Nikole Ledesma

Associate/Paraeducator
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302

Dianne Loughren

K-12 Librarian Teacher/Librarian
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302

Email: dloughren@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Oelwein Huskies O Logo

Justin McGuinness

Elementary Principal
Little Husky Learning Center, Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: jmcguinness@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Janet McKeeman

Associate
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302

Email: jmckeeman@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Elizabeth Miller

Health Para Educator Para Educator
Little Husky Learning Center, Middle School

Contact

Phone: LH: 319-283-2302 opt 1 / MS: 319-283-3015

Email: emiller@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Kirstin Nelson

ECH Special Education / Head Var Girls Basketball Teacher
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302 opt 1

Email: knelson@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Nicole Neswold

Kindergarten Teacher
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302 opt 1

Email: nneswold@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Milisa Nolan

Media Associate Para Educator
High School, Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: mnolan@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Morgan Pentecost

Paraeducator
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302

Email: mpentecost@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Purple Oelwein Huskies O

Heidi Roete

Preschool
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302

Email: hroete@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Lou Ann Rueber

Food Service Cook / Server
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302 opt 1

Email: lrueber@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Jessica Russell

Kindergarten Teacher
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302 opt 1

Email: jrussell@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Purple Oelwein Huskies O

Andrew Scheckel

Custodian
Little Husky Learning Center

Haley Smith

Jr. Kindergarten Teacher
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302 opt. 1

Email: hsmith@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Deb Thomas

Para Educator
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302 opt 1

Email: dthomas@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Miste Weber

Associate/Paraeducator
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302

Deb Winter

Custodian
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302

Email: dwinter@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Lisa Woodson

Para Educator
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302 opt 1

Email: lwoodson@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Teresa Youngblut

Title I Teacher
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302 opt 1

Email: tyoungblut@oelwein.k12.ia.us