Little Husky Learning Center

All | Central Office | High School | Little Husky Learning Center | Middle School | Oelwein Online | Transportation | Wings Park Elementary
Chelsea Bearbower-Judd

Chelsea Bearbower-Judd

ESL and Kindergarten Teacher / Title 1 Reading
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: cjudd@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Shawna Bratten staff photo

Shawna Bratten

Kindergarten Teacher
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302 opt 1

Email: sbratten@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Jacqueline Bunn

Associate / Paraeducator
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: jbunn@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Sue Burington staff photo

Sue Burington

Associate / Paraeducator
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302 opt 1

Email: sburington@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Lori Decker staff photo

Lori Decker

Kindergarten Teacher
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302 opt 1

Email: ldecker@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Erin Dulin

Jr. Kindergarten
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302

Email: edulin@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Jamie Greenley staff photo

Jamie Greenley

Secretary
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302 opt 1

Email: jgreenley@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Seena Haar staff photo

Seena Haar

Associate / Paraeducator
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302 opt 1

Email: shaar@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Laura Haun

Food Service / Transportation Assistant
Little Husky Learning Center, Transportation

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: lhaun@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Pat Hillman staff photo

Pat Hillman

Food Service
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302

Email: phillman@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Samantha Jans

Associate / Paraeducator
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302

Email: sjans@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Vickie Jarchow staff photo

Vickie Jarchow

Associate / Paraeducator
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: vjarchow@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Nikole Kaune

Associate / Paraeducator
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302

Photo placeholder image

Rebecca Koch

Associate / Paraeducator
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302

Caitlin Kuennen staff photo

Caitlin Kuennen

Kindergarten Teacher
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302 opt 1

Email: ckuennen@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Dianne Loughren staff photo

Dianne Loughren

K-12th Librarian
High School, Little Husky Learning Center, Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302

Email: dloughren@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Kelsey Lovell

Associate / Paraeducator
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302

Email: klovell@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Justin McGuinness

Elementary Principal
Little Husky Learning Center, Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: jmcguinness@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Janet McKeeman

Janet McKeeman

Associate / Paraeducator
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302

Email: jmckeeman@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Nicole Neswold

Nicole Neswold

Kindergarten Teacher
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302 opt 1

Email: nneswold@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Sara Peters

Associate / Paraeducator
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302

Email: speters@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Wendy Pint-McGill

ECH Special Education
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302

Photo placeholder image

Heidi Roete

Preschool Teacher
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302

Email: hroete@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Jessica Russell staff photo

Jessica Russell

Kindergarten Teacher
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302 opt 1

Email: jrussell@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Deb Thomas staff photo

Deb Thomas

Associate / Paraeducator
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302 opt 1

Email: dthomas@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Miste Weber

Associate / Paraeducator
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302

Photo placeholder image

Deb Winter

Custodian
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302

Email: dwinter@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Anita Yessak

Preschool Teacher
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302

Email: ayessak@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Elizabeth Zaruba

Food Service
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302

Email: ezaruba@oelwein.k12.ia.us