High School

All | Central Office | High School | Little Husky Learning Center | Middle School | Regional Academy for Math and Science (RAMS) | Wings Park Elementary

Lee Anderson

English/ Head Varsity Volleyball
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: landerson@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Trevor Arnold

Physical Education and Head Varsity Football Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: tarnold@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Ryan Bergan

Industrial Technology Shared West Central Teacher
High School, Regional Academy for Math and Science (RAMS)

Contact

Email: rbergan@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Steve Bunn

Special Education Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: sbunn@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Brittany Cassaday

Associate Para Educator
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: bcassaday@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Kathryn Corkery

Spanish Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: kcorkery@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Macy Crawford

REC-Prep Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: mcrawford@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Jesse Dinsdale

Industrial Technology Teacher
High School

Dan Doeing

Ag-Science / FFA Teacher
High School, Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: ddoeing@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Kristi Druvenga

Instructional Coaching K-12 Instructional Coach
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: kdruvenga@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Travis Druvenga

High School Principal
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: tdruvenga@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Brett Ehlers

Social Science / 7th Football / 8th Girls BB & Track Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: behlers@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Shannon Fitzgerald

Custodian
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: sfitzgerald@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Cindy Fortsch

Custodian
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: cfortsch@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Jeremy (JJ) Fortsch

Custodian
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Darci Fuelling

Vocal Music Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: dfuelling@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Jason Gearhart

Business / Head Var Baseball / 7th GBBB Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: jgearhart@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Gary Goeller

Science / Head MS Wrestling / Head Var B&G Track Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: ggoeller@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Mikayla Hartl

Ag/FFA
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Purple Oelwein Huskies O

Dean Hendricks

Bowling Coach
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: dhendricks@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Purple Oelwein Huskies O

Anitia Hoveland

Associate Para Educator
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: ahoveland@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Tammy Ingels

English Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: tingels@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Debra Kaeppel

K-12 Instructional Coach Technology Integration Specialist
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: dkaeppel@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Website: http://huskynationtech.weebly.com/

Karolyn Kane

Guidance Counselor Guidance
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: kkane@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Todd Kastli

Industrial Technology Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: tkastli@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Emily Keppler

Food Service- POS
High School

Contact

Email: 319-283-2731

Sara Klendworth

Interpreter Para Educator
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: sklendworth@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Jamie Knowles

Associate / Cheerleading / 7th Girls Track Para Educator
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: jknowles@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Derek Kuennen

Science / Ass't Var BB / Ass't Golf Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: dkuennen@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Rick Ladeburg

Ass't. 10th Football Football Coach
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: rladeburg@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Bob Lape

PE/ Football Coach
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Kim Lawless

Associate Para Educator
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: klawless@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Julie Leisinger

Math Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: jleisinger@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Tina Lewis

Food Service Baker
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: tlewis@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Steven Lueck

Assistant HS Principal / Athletic Director Assistant High School Principal / Athletic Director
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: slueck@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Stacia Lumbus

Associate Para Educator
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: slumbus@oelwein.k12.iaus

Cory McBride

7-12 Instrumental Music Band Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: cmcbride@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Megan McCleary

Vo-Ag / FFA Ag-Science
High School, Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: mmccleary@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Melissa Meyer

Associate/ Paraeducator
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Dana Meyers

Para Educator / Speech Coach Para Educator
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: dmeyers@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Sheryl Nading

Secretary
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: snading@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Milisa Nolan

Media Associate Para Educator
High School, Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: mnolan@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Mary Ohl

Food Service Dishwasher
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: mohl@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Purple Oelwein Huskies O

Greg Parmely

Ass't Varsity Wrestling Coach / Substitute Bus Driver
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: gparmely@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Jamie Peterson

Math Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: jpeterson@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Marcia Powell

TAG 5-12 Grades TAG
High School, Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: mpowell@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Jerilyn Purvis

Para Educator
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: jpurvis@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Purple Oelwein Huskies O

Kathleen Rice

Guidance Counselor Counselor
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: krice@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Amanda Roth

Associate Para Educator
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: aroth@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Kelli Roth

Special Education Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: kroth@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Nick Schauf

English / Head Var Boys BB Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: nschauf@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Sue Schlitter

Vocal Accompanist
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: sschlitter@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Ashley Schwartz

Associate Para Educator
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: aschwartz@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Jennifer Shekleton

REC - Instructor Alternative School Instructor
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: jshekleton@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Brittnay Spence

Associate Para Educator
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: bspence@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Jennifer Steege

Special Education Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: jsteege@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Purple Oelwein Huskies O

Alex Stepan

Ass't. Var Football / Ass't. B&G Track Coach
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: astepan@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Tammy Tafolla

Associate Para Educator
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: ttafolla@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Elizabeth Tapper

Math Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: etapper@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Cole Thomas

Business / Head B&G Golf / Ass't. Var Boys BB Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: cthomas@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Carrie Tournier

Special Education Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: ctournier@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Teresa Tuecke

Secretary
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: ttuecke@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Joshua Vanderloop

Health & Physical Education Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: jvanderloop@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Debra Vargason

Food Service Cook / Ala Carte
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: dvargason@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Justin Villont

Art, 7-12 Grades Teacher
High School, Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: jvillont@oelwein.k12.ia.us

David West

Custodian
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: dwest@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Kim Wilkinson

Associate Para Educator
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: kwilkinson@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Lesley Yearous

Associate Para Educator
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: lyearous@oelwein.k12.ia.us