High School

All | Central Office | High School | Little Husky Learning Center | Middle School | Oelwein Online | Transportation | Wings Park Elementary
staff photo

Lee Andersen

English Teacher / Head Varsity Volleyball Coach
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: landersen@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Steve Bunn staff photo

Steve Bunn

Special Education Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: sbunn@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Brittany Cassaday staff photo

Brittany Cassaday

Associate / Paraeducator
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: bcassaday@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Kathryn Corkery staff photo

Kathryn Corkery

Spanish Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: kcorkery@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Jennifer Dillon

Vo-Ag / FFA
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: jdillon@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Jesse Dinsdale staff photo

Jesse Dinsdale

Industrial Technology Teacher
High School

Brett Ehlers staff photo

Brett Ehlers

Social Science Teacher / 7th Football Coach / 8th Girls BB & Track Coach
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: behlers@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Cindy Fortsch staff photo

Cindy Fortsch

Custodian
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: cfortsch@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Darci Fuelling staff photo

Darci Fuelling

Vocal Music Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: dfuelling@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Kelsie Gall

Food Service
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: kgall@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Jason Gearhart staff photo

Jason Gearhart

Business Teacher / Var. Baseball Coach / 7th GBBB Coach
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: jgearhart@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Gary Goeller staff photo

Gary Goeller

Science Teacher / Wrestling Coach / Track Coach
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: ggoeller@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Tim Hadley

Principal
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: thadley@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Bethany Hadley

Math Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: bhadley@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Anitia Hoveland

Associate / Paraeducator
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: ahoveland@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Tammy Ingels staff photo

Tammy Ingels

English Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: tingels@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Debra Kaeppel staff photo

Debra Kaeppel

Instructional Coach / TLC
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: dkaeppel@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Website: http://huskynationtech.weebly.com/

Karolyn Kane staff photo

Karolyn Kane

Guidance Counselor
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: kkane@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Todd Kastli staff photo

Todd Kastli

Industrial Technology Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: tkastli@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Angela Keener

Custodian
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: akeener@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Emily Keppler

Food Service
High School

Contact

Email: 319-283-2731

Photo placeholder image

Ben Ketoff

Custodian
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Jamie Knowles staff photo

Jamie Knowles

Associate / Paraeducator
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: jknowles@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Tammy Kollman staff photo

Tammy Kollman

Associate / Paraeducator
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: tkollman@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Derek Kuennen staff photo

Derek Kuennen

Science Teacher / TLC / Wrestling Coach / Track Coach
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: dkuennen@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Bob Lape

PE / Football Coach
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Kim Lawless staff photo

Kim Lawless

Associate / Paraeducator
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: klawless@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Julie Leisinger

Julie Leisinger

Math Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: jleisinger@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Tina Lewis staff photo

Tina Lewis

Food Service
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: tlewis@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Dianne Loughren staff photo

Dianne Loughren

K-12th Librarian
High School, Little Husky Learning Center, Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302

Email: dloughren@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Cory McBride staff photo

Cory McBride

Instrumental Music
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: cmcbride@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Richard Mejia

Technology
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: rmejia@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Melissa Meyer

Associate / Paraeducator
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Sheryl Nading staff photo

Sheryl Nading

Secretary
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: snading@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Bethany Pillard

Ag / FFA
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: bpillard@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Jerilyn Purvis staff photo

Jerilyn Purvis

Associate / Paraeducator
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: jpurvis@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Kathleen Rice

Guidance Counselor
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: krice@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Dorene Roberts staff photo

Dorene Roberts

Food Service
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: droberts@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Amanda Roth staff photo

Amanda Roth

Associate / Paraeducator
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: aroth@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Kelli Roth staff photo

Kelli Roth

Special Education Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: kroth@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Nick Schauf staff photo

Nick Schauf

Assistant Principal / Athletic Director
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: nschauf@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Jennifer Shekleton staff photo

Jennifer Shekleton

Alternative School Instructor
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: jshekleton@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Lara Spece

Associate / Paraeducator
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: lspece@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Brittnay Spence staff photo

Brittnay Spence

Associate / Paraeducator
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: bspence@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Diane Sperfslage staff photo

Diane Sperfslage

K-12th Librarian
High School, Middle School, Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: dsperfslage@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Jennifer Steege staff photo

Jennifer Steege

Special Education Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: jsteege@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Tammy Tafolla staff photo

Tammy Tafolla

Associate / Paraeducator
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: ttafolla@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Elizabeth Tapper staff photo

Elizabeth Tapper

Math Teacher / Curr. Lead / TLC
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: etapper@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Cole Thomas staff photo

Cole Thomas

Business Teacher / Head B&G Golf Coach
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: cthomas@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Jillian Tomasino

English Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: jtomasino@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Carrie Tournier staff photo

Carrie Tournier

Special Education Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: ctournier@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Teresa Tuecke staff photo

Teresa Tuecke

Secretary
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: ttuecke@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Joshua Vanderloop

Joshua Vanderloop

Health & Physical Education Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: jvanderloop@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Debra Vargason staff photo

Debra Vargason

Food Service
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: dvargason@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Justin Villont staff photo

Justin Villont

7th-12th Art
High School, Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: jvillont@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Kim Wilkinson staff photo

Kim Wilkinson

Associate / Paraeducator
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: kwilkinson@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Lesley Yearous staff photo

Lesley Yearous

Associate / Paraeducator
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: lyearous@oelwein.k12.ia.us