Central Office

All | Central Office | High School | Little Husky Learning Center | Middle School | Regional Academy for Math and Science (RAMS) | Wings Park Elementary

Don Beier

Substitute Bus Driver
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: dbeier@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Jake Blitsch

Substitute Bus Driver
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: dblitsch@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Cristen Bockenstedt

HR (Shared with Starmont)
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: cbockenstedt@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Chris Braun

Central Office Technology Director
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: help@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Dean Butterfield

SE Van Driver Bus Driver
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: dbutterfield@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Purple Oelwein Huskies O

Mary Butterfield

Bus Monitor
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: mbutterfield@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Josh Ehn

Superintendent
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: jehn@oelwein.k12.ia.us

David Eick

Substitute Bus Driver Bus Driver
Central Office

Deb Gann

Bus Driver
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: dgann@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Elmer Gann

Bus Driver
Central Office

Contact

Email: egann@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Paul Ganske

Bus Driver
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-238-0707

Bob Gilson

Buildings & Grounds
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Denny Haar

Substitute Bus Driver Bus Driver
Central Office

Contact

Email: dhaar@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Mike Hillman

Transportation Director
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: mhillman@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Purple Oelwein Huskies O

Neil Jeanes

Substitute Bus Driver
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: njeanes@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Bonnie Kastli

Special Needs Van Driver
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: bkastli@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Dave King

Bus Driver
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: dking@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Pam Ledesma

Special Needs Van Driver
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: pledesma@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Lynn Lenth

Bus Driver
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: llenth@oelwein.k12.ia.us

terry link headshot

Terry Link

Buildings & Grounds
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Joan Loew

Business Mgr / Board Secretary Business Manager
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: jloew@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Christina Lyons

Transportation Bus Monitor
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: clyons@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Doug McFarlane

Williams Center Director
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-6616

Email: dmcFarlane@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Kay Meyer

Special Needs Van Driver
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: kmeyer@oelwein.k12.ia.us

kevin minton headshot

Kevin Minton

Buildings & Grounds Director Buildings & Grounds
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: kminton@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Harlan Peterson

Bus Driver
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: hpeterson@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Mary Anne Reints

Ass't. Transportation Director
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: mreints@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Purple Oelwein Huskies O

Karilyn Ritter

Custodian
Central Office

Contact

Email: kritter@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Glenda Rosenstiel

Accounts Payable
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: grosenstiel@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Hallie Roth

Food Service Director
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: hroth@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Michael Rueber

Business Manager/Board Secretary
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: mrueber@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Rollyn Schroeder

Sp. Needs Van Driver Bus Driver
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: rschroeder@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Purple Oelwein Huskies O

Karen Seeders

District Office Manager
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: kseeders@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Diane Sperfslage

K-12 Librarian Teacher/Librarian
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: dsperfslage@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Lynn Vargason

Substitute Sp. Needs Van Driver
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: lvargason@oelwein.k12.ia.us