Central Office

All | Central Office | High School | Little Husky Learning Center | Middle School | Oelwein Online | Transportation | Wings Park Elementary
Photo placeholder image

Cristen Bockenstedt

HR (Shared with Starmont)
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: cbockenstedt@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Chris Braun staff photo

Chris Braun

Central Office Technology Director
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: help@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Josh Ehn staff photo

Josh Ehn

Superintendent
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: jehn@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Bob Gilson staff photo

Bob Gilson

Buildings & Grounds
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

terry link headshot

Terry Link

Buildings & Grounds
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Doug McFarlane staff photo

Doug McFarlane

Williams Center Director
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-6616

Email: dmcFarlane@oelwein.k12.ia.us

kevin minton headshot

Kevin Minton

Buildings & Grounds Director
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: kminton@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Glenda Rosenstiel staff photo

Glenda Rosenstiel

Accounts Payable
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: grosenstiel@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Hallie Roth staff photo

Hallie Roth

Food Service Director
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: hroth@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Michael Rueber

Business Manager / Board Secretary
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: mrueber@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Karen Seeders

District Office Manager
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: kseeders@oelwein.k12.ia.us