staff working on worksheet
students with business owner
staff at assembly
10 easy ways program
Slider

Staff Directory

 

Mary Lou Cosselman

Associate Para Educator
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302 opt 1

Email: mcosselman@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Macy Crawford

REC-Prep Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: mcrawford@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Jody Damon

Para Educator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: jdamon@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Lori Decker

Kindergarten Teacher
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302 opt 1

Email: ldecker@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Abby DeGroot

Associate Para Educator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: adegroot@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Jesse Dinsdale

Industrial Technology Teacher
High School

Monica Dinsdale

Associate Para Educator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302 opt 1

Email: mdinsdale@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Dan Doeing

Ag-Science / FFA Teacher
High School, Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: ddoeing@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Jessa Drake

3rd Grade Resource Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: jdrake@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Kristi Druvenga

Instructional Coaching K-12 Instructional Coach
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: kdruvenga@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Have a question about the OCSD?