staff working on worksheet
students with business owner
staff at assembly
10 easy ways program
Slider

Staff Directory

 

Steve Bunn

Special Education Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: sbunn@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Sue Burington

Associate Para Educator
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302 opt 1

Email: sburington@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Jennifer Buss

5th Grade Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: jbuss@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Dean Butterfield

SE Van Driver Bus Driver
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: dbutterfield@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Mary Butterfield

Bus Monitor
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: mbutterfield@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Brittany Cassaday

Associate Para Educator
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: bcassaday@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Lisa Clark

Title I Reading Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: lclark@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Cathy Close

Associate Para Educator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: cclose@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Laura Conner

Para Educator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: lconner@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Kathryn Corkery

Spanish Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: kcorkery@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Have a question about the OCSD?