Slider

Staff Directory


All | Central Office | High School | Little Husky Learning Center | Middle School | Oelwein Online | Transportation | Wings Park Elementary

Brittany Cassaday staff photo

Brittany Cassaday

Associate / Paraeducator
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: bcassaday@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Lisa Clark staff photo

Lisa Clark

Title I Reading Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: lclark@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Cathy Close staff photo

Cathy Close

Associate / Paraeducator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: cclose@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Laura Conner staff photo

Laura Conner

Associate / Paraeducator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: lconner@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Kathryn Corkery staff photo

Kathryn Corkery

Spanish Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: kcorkery@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Samantha Culbert

Food Service
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1245

Email: sculbert@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Lori Decker staff photo

Lori Decker

Kindergarten Teacher
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302 opt 1

Email: ldecker@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Jennifer Dillon

Vo-Ag / FFA
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: jdillon@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Jesse Dinsdale staff photo

Jesse Dinsdale

Industrial Technology Teacher
High School

Monica Dinsdale staff photo

Monica Dinsdale

Associate / Paraeducator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: mdinsdale@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Have a question about the OCSD?