Slider

Staff Directory


All | Central Office | High School | Little Husky Learning Center | Middle School | Wings Park Elementary

Lisa Clark staff photo

Lisa Clark

Title I Reading Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: lclark@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Cathy Close staff photo

Cathy Close

Associate Para Educator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: cclose@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Laura Conner staff photo

Laura Conner

Para Educator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: lconner@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Kathryn Corkery staff photo

Kathryn Corkery

Spanish Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: kcorkery@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Lori Decker staff photo

Lori Decker

Kindergarten Teacher
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302 opt 1

Email: ldecker@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Jesse Dinsdale staff photo

Jesse Dinsdale

Industrial Technology Teacher
High School

Monica Dinsdale staff photo

Monica Dinsdale

Associate Para Educator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: mdinsdale@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Kristi Druvenga staff photo

Kristi Druvenga

Instructional Coaching K-12 Instructional Coach
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: kdruvenga@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Purple Oelwein Huskies O

Brooke Dudley

Special Education Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: btripp@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Karla Duff staff photo

Karla Duff

6th Grade Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: kduff@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Have a question about the OCSD?