staff working on worksheet
students with business owner
staff at assembly
10 easy ways program
Slider

Staff Directory

 

David West

Custodian
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: dwest@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Kim Wilkinson

Associate Para Educator
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: kwilkinson@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Michael Wilson

Art Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: mwilson@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Barb Winter

K-2 At-Risk Guidance
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: bwinter@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Emily Woods

1st Grade Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: ewoods@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Lisa Woodson

Para Educator
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302 opt 1

Email: lwoodson@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Lesley Yearous

Associate Para Educator
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: lyearous@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Teresa Youngblut

Title I Teacher
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302 opt 1

Email: tyoungblut@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Teana Zech

Para Educator
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: tzech@oelwein.k12.ia.us

1 22 23 24

Have a question about the OCSD?