students work in the garden
the Oelwein school board poses outside the central office building
students visit the capitol
students pose at an award assembly
students present their finished projects
Slider

Staff Directory


All | Central Office | High School | Little Husky Learning Center | Middle School | Regional Academy for Math and Science (RAMS) | Wings Park Elementary

Julie Walker

Para Educator
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: jwalker@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Emmy Weig

Fourth Grade Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: eweig@oelwein.k12.ia.us

David West

Custodian
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: dwest@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Kim Wilkinson

Associate Para Educator
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: kwilkinson@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Purple Oelwein Huskies O

Michael Wilson

Art Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: mwilson@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Barb Winter

K-2 At-Risk Guidance
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: bwinter@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Emily Woods

1st Grade Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: ewoods@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Lisa Woodson

Para Educator
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302 opt 1

Email: lwoodson@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Lesley Yearous

Associate Para Educator
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: lyearous@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Teresa Youngblut

Title I Teacher
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302 opt 1

Email: tyoungblut@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Have a question about the OCSD?