Slider

Staff Directory


All | Central Office | High School | Little Husky Learning Center | Middle School | Oelwein Online | Transportation | Wings Park Elementary

Photo placeholder image

Jillian Tomasino

English Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: jtomasino@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Carrie Tournier staff photo

Carrie Tournier

Special Education Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: ctournier@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Teresa Tuecke staff photo

Teresa Tuecke

Secretary
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: ttuecke@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Tina VenDenHul staff photo

Tina VanDenHul

Special Education Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: tvandenhul@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Joshua Vanderloop

Joshua Vanderloop

Health & Physical Education Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: jvanderloop@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Debra Vargason staff photo

Debra Vargason

Food Service
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: dvargason@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Lynn Vargason staff photo

Lynn Vargason

Substitute Van Driver
Transportation

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: lvargason@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Justin Villont staff photo

Justin Villont

7th-12th Art
High School, Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: jvillont@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Steffenee Voigt

K-6th Art
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: svoigt@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Danielle Voy staff photo

Danielle Voy

Special Education Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731 ext. 1295

Email: dvoy@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Have a question about the OCSD?