staff working on worksheet
students with business owner
staff at assembly
10 easy ways program
Slider

Staff Directory

 

Julie Boies

Food Service Server
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: jboies@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Linda Bonney

Custodian
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: lbonney@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Kelcie Bormann

3rd Grade Teacher and Head Varsity Softball
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: kbormann@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Karen Bouska

1st Grade Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: kbouska@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Shawna Bratten

Kindergarten Teacher
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302 opt 1

Email: sbratten@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Chris Braun

Central Office Technology Director
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: help@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Stacy Brewer

5th Grade Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: sbrewer@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Diane Brownell

ECSE Para Educator Para Educator
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302 opt 1

Email: dbrownell@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Jessica Buckman

Food Service Cook
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: jbuckman@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Carrie Buggs

Reading Recovery / Title I Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: cbuggs@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Have a question about the OCSD?