smiling students
students playing together
Slider

Staff Directory


All | Central Office | High School | Little Husky Learning Center | Middle School | Regional Academy for Math and Science (RAMS) | Wings Park Elementary

Brooke Behrens

SE BD
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Don Beier

Substitute Bus Driver
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: dbeier@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Tammy Benter

Associate Para Educator
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302 opt 1

Email: tbenter@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Ryan Bergan

Industrial Technology Shared West Central Teacher
High School, Regional Academy for Math and Science (RAMS)

Contact

Email: rbergan@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Trisha Billingsley

Food Service - POS
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Jake Blitsch

Substitute Bus Driver
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: dblitsch@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Cristen Bockenstedt

HR (Shared with Starmont)
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: cbockenstedt@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Julie Boies

Food Service Server
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: jboies@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Purple Oelwein Huskies O

Linda Bonney

Custodian
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: lbonney@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Kelcie Bormann

3rd Grade Teacher and Head Varsity Softball
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: kbormann@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Have a question about the OCSD?