smiling students
Slider

Staff Directory


All | Central Office | High School | Little Husky Learning Center | Middle School | Regional Academy for Math and Science (RAMS) | Wings Park Elementary

Ryan Bergan

Industrial Technology Shared West Central Teacher
High School, Regional Academy for Math and Science (RAMS)

Contact

Email: rbergan@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Trisha Billingsley

Food Service - POS
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Jake Blitsch

Substitute Bus Driver
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: dblitsch@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Cristen Bockenstedt

HR (Shared with Starmont)
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: cbockenstedt@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Karen Bouska

1st Grade Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: kbouska@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Shawna Bratten

Kindergarten Teacher
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302 opt 1

Email: sbratten@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Chris Braun

Central Office Technology Director
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: help@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Diane Brownell

ECSE Para Educator Para Educator
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302 opt 1

Email: dbrownell@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Jessica Buckman

Food Service Cook
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: jbuckman@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Carrie Buggs

Reading Recovery / Title I Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: cbuggs@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Have a question about the OCSD?