smiling students
smiling teacher
smiling students
smiling teacher holding miss you sign
Slider

Staff Directory


All | Central Office | High School | Little Husky Learning Center | Middle School | Wings Park Elementary

Cristen Bockenstedt

HR (Shared with Starmont)
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: cbockenstedt@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Karen Bouska

1st Grade Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: kbouska@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Shawna Bratten

Kindergarten Teacher
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302 opt 1

Email: sbratten@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Chris Braun

Central Office Technology Director
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: help@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Steve Bunn

Special Education Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: sbunn@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Jacqueline Bunn

Associate/ Paraeducator
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: jbunn@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Sue Burington

Associate Para Educator
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302 opt 1

Email: sburington@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Jennifer Buss

5th Grade Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: jbuss@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Dean Butterfield

SE Van Driver Bus Driver
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: dbutterfield@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Brittany Cassaday

Associate Para Educator
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: bcassaday@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Have a question about the OCSD?