240255406_4495402257176526_5149607536491385429_n
239653136_2057742481047891_6162723548865770560_n
241768995_4626451467373535_2293640696382747996_n
145716819_3965063416845680_9182668461242998425_n
241018564_798285327506117_6642637854485142403_n
242063281_3273398062888431_612148346747998253_n

Staff Directory


All | Central Office | High School | Little Husky Learning Center | Middle School | Oelwein Online | Therapy Dogs | Transportation | Wings Park Elementary

Lee Andersen

English Teacher / Head Varsity Volleyball Coach
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: landersen@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Joan Ault

Associate / Paraeducator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: jault@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Nicolle Avenson

Associate / Paraeducator
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: navenson@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Diana Barker

Associate / Paraeducator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: dbarker@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Baxter

Therapy / Support Dog
Middle School, Therapy Dogs

Chelsea Bearbower-Judd

ESL and Kindergarten Teacher / Title 1 Reading
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: cjudd@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Don Beier

Substitute Bus Driver
Transportation

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: dbeier@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Trisha Billingsley

Food Service
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: tbillingsley@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Jake Blitsch

Substitute Bus Driver
Transportation

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: dblitsch@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Sydney Boeckholt

2nd Grade Teacher
Wings Park Elementary

1 2 3 24

Have a question about the OCSD?