smiling students
students playing together
Slider

Staff Directory


All | Central Office | High School | Little Husky Learning Center | Middle School | Regional Academy for Math and Science (RAMS) | Wings Park Elementary

Allen Fisk

Custodian
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Lee Anderson

English/ Head Varsity Volleyball
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: landerson@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Kirstin Andries

ECH Special Education
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302

Email: kandries@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Rachel Arnold

Para Educator
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302 opt 1

Email: rarnold@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Trevor Arnold

Physical Education and Head Varsity Football Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: tarnold@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Purple Oelwein Huskies O

Daniel (Alex) Astiazaran

Vocal Music, Drama Coach Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: dastiazaran@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Joan Ault

Para Educator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: jault@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Nicholle Avenson

Associate/ Paraeducator
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: navenson@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Diana Barker

Para Educator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: dbarker@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Chelsea Bearbower-Judd

ESL and Kindergarten/ 1st Title Rdg.
Little Husky Learning Center, Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: cjudd@oelwein.k12.ia.us

1 2 3 28

Have a question about the OCSD?