Slider

Staff Directory


All | Central Office | High School | Little Husky Learning Center | Middle School | Oelwein Online | Transportation | Wings Park Elementary

staff photo

Lee Andersen

English Teacher / Head Varsity Volleyball Coach
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: landersen@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Joan Ault staff photo

Joan Ault

Associate / Paraeducator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: jault@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Nicolle Avenson

Associate / Paraeducator
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: navenson@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Diana Barker staff photo

Diana Barker

Associate / Paraeducator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: dbarker@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Chelsea Bearbower-Judd

Chelsea Bearbower-Judd

ESL and Kindergarten Teacher / Title 1 Reading
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: cjudd@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Don Beier staff photo

Don Beier

Substitute Bus Driver
Transportation

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: dbeier@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Trisha Billingsley

Food Service
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Jake Blitsch staff photo

Jake Blitsch

Substitute Bus Driver
Transportation

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: dblitsch@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Cristen Bockenstedt

HR (Shared with Starmont)
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: cbockenstedt@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Photo placeholder image

Julie Boies

Food Service
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: jboies@oelwein.k12.ia.us

1 2 3 24

Have a question about the OCSD?