students work in the garden
the Oelwein school board poses outside the central office building
students visit the capitol
students pose at an award assembly
students present their finished projects
Slider

Staff Directory


All | Central Office | High School | Little Husky Learning Center | Middle School | Regional Academy for Math and Science (RAMS) | Wings Park Elementary

Lee Andersen

English Teacher and Head Varsity Volleyball
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: landersen@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Rachel Arnold

Para Educator
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302 opt 1

Email: rarnold@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Trevor Arnold

Physical Education and Head Varsity Football Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: tarnold@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Purple Oelwein Huskies O

Daniel (Alex) Astiazaran

Vocal Music, Drama Coach Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: dastiazaran@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Joan Ault

Para Educator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: jault@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Diana Barker

Para Educator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: dbarker@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Don Beier

Substitute Bus Driver
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: dbeier@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Tammy Benter

Associate Para Educator
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302 opt 1

Email: tbenter@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Ryan Bergan

Industrial Technology Shared West Central Teacher
High School, Regional Academy for Math and Science (RAMS)

Contact

Email: rbergan@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Jake Blitsch

Substitute Bus Driver
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: dblitsch@oelwein.k12.ia.us

1 2 3 25

Have a question about the OCSD?