smiling teacher
smiling students
smiling teacher holding miss you sign
Slider

Staff Directory


All | Central Office | High School | Little Husky Learning Center | Middle School | Wings Park Elementary

Allen Fisk

Custodian
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Lee Anderson

English/ Head Varsity Volleyball
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: landerson@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Joan Ault

Para Educator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: jault@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Nicolle Avenson

Associate/ Paraeducator
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: navenson@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Diana Barker

Para Educator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: dbarker@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Chelsea Bearbower-Judd

ESL and Kindergarten/ 1st Title Rdg.
Little Husky Learning Center, Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: cjudd@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Don Beier

Substitute Bus Driver
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: dbeier@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Tammy Benter

Associate Para Educator
Middle School

Contact

Email: tbenter@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Trisha Billingsley

Food Service - POS
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Jake Blitsch

Substitute Bus Driver
Central Office

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3536

Email: dblitsch@oelwein.k12.ia.us

1 2 3 22

Have a question about the OCSD?