smiling students
students playing together
smiling students
smiling staff members
students collaborate
Slider

Staff Directory


All | Central Office | High School | Little Husky Learning Center | Middle School | Regional Academy for Math and Science (RAMS) | Wings Park Elementary

Allen Fisk

Custodian
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-238-1901

Lee Andersen

English Teacher and Head Varsity Volleyball
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: landersen@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Lee Anderson

English/ Head Varsity Volleyball
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1053

Kirstin Andries

ECH Special Education
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-238-1740

Rachel Arnold

Para Educator
Little Husky Learning Center

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2302 opt 1

Email: rarnold@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Trevor Arnold

Physical Education and Head Varsity Football Teacher
High School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-2731

Email: tarnold@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Purple Oelwein Huskies O

Daniel (Alex) Astiazaran

Vocal Music, Drama Coach Teacher
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-283-3015

Email: dastiazaran@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Joan Ault

Para Educator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: jault@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Nicholle Avenson

Associate/ Paraeducator
Middle School

Contact

Phone: 319-440-0276

Diana Barker

Para Educator
Wings Park Elementary

Contact

Phone: 319-283-1982

Email: dbarker@oelwein.k12.ia.us

1 2 3 28

Have a question about the OCSD?