Slide 1
Slide 2
Slide 3
Slide 4
Slide 5
Slide 6
Slide 7
previous arrow
next arrow

Husky PRIDE Awards

The Oelwein Middle School would like to recognize the students that have been awarded our Husky PRIDE Awards! The Husky PRIDE Award is awarded to eight students each quarter for representing PRIDE in school. The PRIDE acronym stands for Positive, Responsible, Integrity, Discipline, and Excellence. The following students have been recognized by the Oelwein Middle School staff as showing these values in school:
Left to Right: Jenna Bahe, Emma Smith, Hannah Wion, Izsabella Fauser, Lily King, Mackenzie Palmer, Tony Koch, and Josh Fuzessy.
NOTE: Photos were taken during the Halloween Celebration.