307371100_587187629860452_7553425023909336648_n
308857533_3567379036823664_4004342442955429336_n
20220913_075930
20220916_090235-cropped
IMG_3667
309653856_544882950933143_4666222691530393667_n
IMG_3663
20220913_105609-cropped
307112174_587608146485067_2354807371050280337_n
previous arrow
next arrow

Contact Us

At OCSD, we believe that open communication between parents and teachers and administrators plays an important role in the success of our students. If you have any questions, comments or concerns please feel free to contact us below.

Central Office
307 8th Ave SE
Oelwein, IA 50662

Josh Ehn  |  Superintendent
Phone: 319-283-3536 Ext. 1
Email: jehn@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Little Husky Childcare & Preschool
317 8th Ave SE
Oelwein, IA 50662

Marissa VanNote  |  Director
Phone: 319-283-2302
Email: mvannote@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Little Husky Learning Center
317 8th Ave SE
Oelwein, IA 50662

Justin McGuinness  |  Principal
Phone: 319-283-1982 Ext. 5
Email: jmcguinness@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Wings Park Elementary
111 8th Ave NE
Oelwein, IA 50662

Justin McGuinness  |  Principal
Phone: 319-283-1982 Ext. 4
Email: jmcguinness@oelwein.k12.ia.us

** Wings Park Elementary is temporarily closed due to construction. **

Grades 1 & 3 will be located at:
Park Side Elementary
301 6th Ave SW
Oelwein, IA 50662

Phone: 319-283-1245

Grades 2 & 4 will be located at:
Sacred Heart
601 1st Ave SW
Oelwein, IA 50662

Phone: 319-283-1366

Oelwein Middle School
300 12th Ave SE
Oelwein, IA 50662

Jennykaye Hampton  |  Principal
Phone: 319-283-3015 Ext. 3
Email: jhampton@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Oelwein High School
315 8th Ave SE
Oelwein, IA 50662

Tim Hadley  |  Principal
Phone: 319-283-2731 Ext. 2
Email: thadley@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Connie Adams  |  Principal
Phone: 319-238-8895
Email: coadams@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Hallie Roth  |  Food Services Director
Phone: 319-283-3015 Ext. 3
Email: hroth@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Jim Prouty  |  Building & Grounds Director
Phone: 319-283-3015 Ext. 1051
Email: jprouty@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Karrie Peterson  |  District Nurse
Phone: 319-283-1245
Email: kpeterson@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Chris Braun  |  Technology Director
Phone: 319-283-2732
Email: help@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Nathan Westendorf  |  Transportation Director
Phone: 319-283-3536 Ext. 6
Email: nwestendorf@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Contact Form

Please answer the math question.
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.