Slide 1
Slide 2
Slide 3
Slide 4
Slide 5
Slide 6
Slide 7
Slide 8
previous arrow
next arrow

Contact

At OCSD, we believe that open communication between parents and teachers and administrators plays an important role in the success of our students. If you have any questions, comments or concerns please feel free to contact us below.

Central Office
307 8th Ave SE
Oelwein, IA 50662

Josh Ehn  |  Superintendent
Phone: 319-283-3536 Ext. 2
Email: jehn@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Little Husky Childcare & Preschool
317 8th Ave SE
Oelwein, IA 50662

Marissa VanNote  |  Director
Phone: 319-283-2302
Email: mvannote@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Little Husky Learning Center
317 8th Ave SE
Oelwein, IA 50662

Jamie Jacobs  |  Principal
Phone: 319-283-2302 Ext. 3
Email: jjacobs@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Wings Park Elementary
111 8th Ave NE
Oelwein, IA 50662

Jamie Jacobs  |  Principal
Phone: 319-283-1982 Ext. 4
Email: jjacobs@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Oelwein Middle School
300 12th Ave SE
Oelwein, IA 50662

Josh Ehn  |  Superintendent
Phone: 319-283-3536 Ext. 1
Email: jehn@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Oelwein High School
315 8th Ave SE
Oelwein, IA 50662

Tim Hadley  |  Principal
Phone: 319-283-2731 Ext. 6
Email: thadley@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Connie Adams  |  Principal
Phone: 319-238-8895 Ext. 7
Email: coadams@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Hallie Roth  |  Food Services Director
Phone: 319-238-8894 
Email: hroth@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Mike Haun  |  Grounds Director
Phone: 319-283-3536 
Email: mhaun@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Jim Prouty  |  Environmental Services 
Phone: 319-283-3015 
Email: jprouty@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Mikey Haun  |  Facilities Maintenance 
Phone: 319-283-3536 
Email: mikeyhaun@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Karrie Peterson  |  District Nurse
Phone: 319-283-1982 Ext. 4
Email: kpeterson@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Chris Braun  |  Technology Director
Phone: 319-238-8897
Email: help@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Nathan Westendorf  |  Transportation Director
Phone: 319-283-3536 Ext. 1
Email: nwestendorf@oelwein.k12.ia.us

Contact Form

Please answer the math question.
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.